Easy Action

:: Available items from this Label ::

Swell Maps / Mayday Signals (2 x Vinyl LP)

Swell Maps – Mayday Signals

(2 x Vinyl LP – Easy Action)

An album crammed full of rare & unreleased tracks from the vaults of founder Jowe Head. Swell Maps founding members were Nikki Sudden, Epic Soundtracks, Jowe Head & Phones Sportsman. Includes demo versions of 2 of the bands Singles “Dresden Style” & “Read about Seymour”. Liner notes by Jowe Head. Artwork originally designed by Epic Soundtracks & Jowe Head in 1977 • 2 Lps with printed inner bags in extra wide spine LP sleeve with cover sticker

Read more