Various ‎/ Pebbles Vol. 7 : Original Artyfacts From The First Punk Era (Vinyl LP)


Vinyl  LP / Reissue


Label: BFD Records

Out of stock


Vinyl  LP / Reissue


Original Artyfacts From The First Punk Era


Format: Vinyl LP

#Ref: BFD-5024

Release date: N/A

Release notes

The PEBBLES series is well-documented as the underdog follow-up to the infamous NUGGETS set, but real music lovers in the know have learned it is the far superior collection, compiling more obscure tunes by more obscure bands.

Pebbles, Volume 7 is a compilation album in the Pebbles series. The Human Beings are not to be confused with the Human Beinz, which makes an appearance on Pebbles, Volume 8. A song by The Chocolate Watchband was included on the original Nuggets compilation, and the Dovers are also represented on Pebbles, Volume 2. The Craig are an English group.


Side A

A1. Something Wild: Trippin’ Out
A2. The Descendants: Lela
A3. The Denims: White Ship
A4. The Heard: Stop it baby
A5. Hysterics: Everything’s There
A6. Silver Fleet: Look Out World
A7. The Human Beings: You’re Bad News
A8. The Chocolate Watchband: Sweet Young Thing

Side B

B1. The Craig: I must be mad
B2. The Edge: Seen Through The Eyes
B3. We The People: When I Arrive
B4. The Survivors: Shakin’ With Linda
B5. The Four Fifths: If You Still Want Me
B6. The Dovers: She’s Not Just Anybody
B7. Sunday Funnies: A Pindaric Ode
B8. Painted Ship: Frustration
B9. The Live Wires: Love

Audio | Video

Dig It Too !

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop